Membership of Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council are elected for a four year period. Elections were held on 7th May 2015. 

Your Councillor's are:

Joe Bennett

Richard Bosley

John Clark

Carole Denton

Robert Green

Linda Humphries

Jon Spiller

Chris Wilding

Robin Wilkinson


Chair for 2016/17 is Dr Chris Wilding

Vice Chair Robert Green




This link will take you to the Vale of White Horse District Council website where the financial interests of councillors can be found



This website and its content is copyright of Steventon Parish Council
- © Steventon Parish Council 2008-2017.       All rights reserved.